2014-2015 Holiday Schedule

 

 

 

 

19 December

The holiday weeks are usually very busy for us, and this year is no exception.   Our office will be open sporadically during the holidays.   Please refer to the schedule below for dates and times you can track us down if you need us.  Season’s Greetings to you and yours!

 

 Monday, Dec. 22 OPEN 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 Tuesday, Dec, 23 OPEN 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
 Wednesday, Dec. 24 CLOSED
 Thursday, Dec. 25 CLOSED
 Friday, Dec. 26 CLOSED
 Saturday, Dec. 27 CLOSED
 Sunday, Dec. 28 CLOSED
 Monday, Dec. 29 OPEN 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 Tuesday, Dec. 30 OPEN 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 Wednesday, Dec. 31 CLOSED
 Thursday, Jan. 1 CLOSED
 Friday, Jan. 2 OPEN 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
 Saturday, Jan. 3 CLOSED
 Sunday, Jan. 5 CLOSED
 Monday, Jan. 6 CLOSED

Previous post

Comments are closed.